Colombia CD Envigado FC

more CD Envigado FC football formations

0 comments / July 19, 2015

CD Envigado FC players:

  • B. Castillo
  • S. Mosquera
  • A. Orozco
  • Zea
  • Santacruz
  • J.A. Mosquera
  • Y. González
  • Franco
  • Cañaveral
  • J. Ortíz
  • Arango

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Envigado FC formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Envigado FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.