Turkey Çaykur Rizespor

more Çaykur Rizespor football formations

0 comments / July 23, 2015

Çaykur Rizespor players:

  • Campbell
  • Enes Ünal
  • Léonard Kweuke
  • Murat Duruer
  • Ahmet Ilhan Özek
  • Gourcuff
  • Eren Albayrak
  • Koray Altinay
  • Godfrey Oboabona
  • Ousmane Viera
  • Ospina

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Çaykur Rizespor formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Çaykur Rizespor formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.