Australia Sydney FC

more Sydney FC football formations

0 comments / July 26, 2015

Sydney FC players:

  • Verdan Janjetovic
  • Jacques Faty
  • Matt Jurman
  • Sebastian Ryall
  • Alex Gersbach
  • Mickael Tavares
  • Andrew Hoole
  • Milos Ninkovic
  • Filip Holosko
  • Alex Brosque
  • Shane Smeltz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Sydney FC formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Sydney FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.