Mexico Club Guadalajara

more Club Guadalajara football formations

0 comments / July 29, 2015

Club Guadalajara players:

  • Omar Bravo
  • Michel Vázquez
  • Ángel Zaldívar
  • Daniel Rios
  • Marco Fabián
  • Isaac Brizuela
  • Carlos Fierro
  • Michael Perez
  • Luis Marquez
  • David Ramirez
  • Eduardo Lopez
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Guadalajara formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Guadalajara formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.