Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / July 31, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • Carvajal
  • Machado
  • Imperiale
  • Calvo
  • Mora
  • Guzman
  • Angulo
  • Golobio
  • Escoe
  • Deyver
  • Ramirez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:

About this formation

Saprissa XI 2015-2016


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.