Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / July 31, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • Briceño
  • Cordoba
  • Del Campo
  • Badilla
  • Smith
  • Colindres
  • Estrada/Flores
  • Monge
  • Arauz
  • Rodriguez
  • Moya

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:

About this formation

Saprissa Mierda XI 2015-2016


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.