England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / August 1, 2015

Newcastle United players:

  • R. Bürki
  • V. van Dijk
  • F. Schär
  • D. Janmaat
  • C. Erkin
  • V. Wanyama
  • M. Bradley
  • D. Parejo
  • T. Walcott
  • H. Çalhanoğlu
  • F. Di Santo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.