Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 3, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • jack farrell
  • david behan
  • jack smith
  • kane o connell o flynn
  • anthony o doherty
  • james aynsley
  • cathal buckley
  • aaron o driscoll
  • killian leahy
  • jack blake
  • phil hayes

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.