Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / August 5, 2015

C Bolívar players:

  • R. Quiñonez
  • R. Eguino
  • N. Cabrera
  • E. Rodriguez
  • W. Flores
  • D. Miranda
  • J.C. Arce
  • J.L. Capdevila
  • D. Lizio
  • J.M. Callejón
  • C. Tenorio

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.