Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / August 6, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Obradovic
  • Vanden borre
  • Dendoncker
  • Deschacht
  • Defour
  • Najar
  • Tielemans
  • Gillet
  • Suárez
  • Sylla

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.