England Everton

more Everton football formations

0 comments / August 7, 2015

Everton players:

  • N. Martyn
  • J. Yobo
  • D. Weir
  • T. Hibbert
  • A. Pistone
  • P. Neville
  • T. Cahill
  • K. Kilbane
  • S. Davies
  • Arteta
  • J. Beattie

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Everton formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Everton formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.