Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 9, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Diego López (MILAN)
  • Pablo Insua (DEPOR)
  • Ricardo R. (WOLFSBURG)
  • Jonny (CELTA)
  • Mosquera (DEPOR)
  • Iago Falqué (ROMA)
  • Thiago (BAYERN)
  • Santi Mina (VALENCIA)
  • Lucas Pérez (DEPOR)
  • Rodrigo (VALENCIA)
  • Aspas (CELTA)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Galician Best Team (nowadays)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.