Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / August 9, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Iraola
  • Vlaar
  • Wakaso
  • De Marcos
  • Guarin
  • Benat
  • Vargas
  • Sau
  • Dos Santos
  • Danny

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.