Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / August 10, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • Danny Carvajal
  • Andrés Impereale
  • Adolfo Machado
  • Francisco Calvo
  • Irwin Calderón
  • Heiner Mora
  • Néstor Monge
  • David Guzmán
  • Marvin Angulo
  • Deiver Vega
  • Ariel Rodríguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.