Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 16, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Darwin Perez
  • Kevin Humberto Lpez
  • Ismael Cano
  • Francisco Javier Centeno
  • Kevin Rafael Gonzalez
  • Lester Hurtado
  • Martin Adran Ubeda
  • Jason Hernandez
  • Leder Axel Ramirez
  • Carlos Guardado
  • Axel Medina

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Nathanael Olivas
Kennert Palacios
Luis Miguel Mendez
Jose Torrez
Becker Garcia
Enmanuel Blandon


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.