Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 헤로니모 룰리
  • 블라드 키리케쉬
  • 이온 안소테히
  • 세르히오 에스쿠데로
  • 코케
  • 알란
  • 마르켈 베르가라
  • 비톨로
  • 김승대
  • 버나드 멘사
  • 디에구 코스타

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.