Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 이오누트 포프
  • 가솔현
  • 마우리시우
  • 에드손 브라페이트
  • 마티아 데 실리오
  • 스티븐 제라드
  • 호물루
  • 니코 풀체티
  • 유라이 쿠츠카
  • 카밀 빌첵
  • 빈첸초 렌넬라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.