Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / August 20, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Matthys
  • Kara
  • Obradovic
  • Najar
  • Dendoncker
  • Gillet
  • Tielemans
  • Suarez
  • Ezekiel
  • Sylla

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.