Turkey Ankara Demirspor

more Ankara Demirspor football formations

0 comments / August 20, 2015

Ankara Demirspor players:

  • Artur Moraes
  • Soro
  • Szukala
  • Tiago Pinto
  • Patric
  • Musa Cagiran
  • Seto
  • Umar
  • Rusescu
  • Torje
  • Webo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Ankara Demirspor formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Ankara Demirspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.