National Teams Cyprus

more Cyprus football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2015

Cyprus players:

  • Felipe Mendez
  • Hans Langenbach
  • Horacio Ramirez
  • Patricio Herrera
  • Francisco Prieto
  • Diego Langenbach

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Cyprus formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Cyprus formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.