Spain C.D. Lugo

more C.D. Lugo football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2015

C.D. Lugo players:

  • José Juan
  • Israel Puerto
  • Carlos Hernández
  • De Coz
  • Manu
  • Pita
  • Antonio Campillo
  • Sergio Marcos
  • Igor Martínez
  • Iriome
  • Caballero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Lugo formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Lugo formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.