Bolivia Blooming FC

more Blooming FC football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2015

Blooming FC players:

  • Hugo Suárez
  • Ronald Huth
  • Cristian Coimbra
  • Miguel Hurtado
  • Jennry Alaca
  • Paul Arano
  • Roly Sejas
  • Didí Torrico
  • Joselito Vaca
  • Mario Martínez
  • Hugo Bargas

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Blooming FC formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Blooming FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.