Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 23, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 글렌 모스
  • 김주영
  • 미켈레 카니니
  • 에릭 베일리
  • 네마냐 마티치
  • 존조 쉘비
  • 페드로 모스케라
  • 케빈 그로스크로이츠
  • 주앙 칸셀루
  • 양슈
  • 카를로스 테베스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.