Denmark Odense Boldklub

more Odense Boldklub football formations

0 comments / August 23, 2015

Odense Boldklub players:

  • Daniel Hahn
  • Casper Sandberg
  • Simon Fisker
  • Simon Eidseth
  • Emil Rosenkrans
  • Søren Hvid
  • Mikkel Lind
  • Rasmus Rosenkrans
  • Lasse Jørgensen
  • Anders Bak
  • Dalle

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Odense Boldklub formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Odense Boldklub formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.