Argentina Tigre

more Tigre football formations

0 comments / August 26, 2015

Tigre players:

  • Carlos Luna
  • Federico Gonzalez
  • Kevin Itabel
  • Facundo Sanchez
  • Joaquin Arzura
  • Lucas Menossi
  • Erik Godoy
  • Ernesto Goñi
  • Leandro Gonzalez Pirez
  • Santiago Izaguirre
  • Sebastian D´Angelo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Tigre formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Tigre formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.