Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 후안 파블로 카리소
  • 필리포 보니
  • 세바스티앙 드 마이오
  • 루카스 오르반
  • 마우리시오 이슬라
  • 로베르토 트라스오라스
  • 기성용
  • 빅토르 카사데수스
  • 소피앙 페굴리
  • 코너 위컴
  • 웨인 루니

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.