Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / August 28, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Jason Denayer
  • Aurelien Chedjou
  • Kevin Groß
  • Alex Telles
  • Jose Rodriguez
  • Selcuk Inan
  • Yasin Öztekin
  • Sinan Gümüs
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Muhammet Demir

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:

About this formation

Fernando Muslera, Cenk Gönen, Eray Iscan

Kevin Großkreutz, Tarik Camdal
Jason Denayer, Semih Kaya
Aurelien Chedjou, Koray Günter
Alex Telles, Lionel Carole

Selcuk Inan, Bilal Kisa
Jose Rodriguez, Felipe Melo

Sinan Gümüs, Emre Colak
Wesley Sneijder, Lucas Ontivero
Yasin Öztekin, Olcan Adin

Muhammet Demir, Lukas Podolski


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.