Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / September 4, 2015

Independiente players:

  • D. Rodríguez
  • H. Pellerano
  • V. Cuesta
  • G. Toledo
  • N. Tagliafico
  • J. Méndez
  • J. Ortiz
  • M. Pisano
  • J. Trejo
  • M. Benítez
  • D. Vera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Campeonato 2015
Fecha 23
Estadio Tomás Adolfo Ducó


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.