Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Shay Given
  • Alessandro Nesta
  • Iván Córdoba
  • Roque Júnior
  • Patrick Vieira
  • Clarence Seedorf
  • Emerson
  • Francesco Totti
  • Andriy Shevchenko
  • Ronaldo
  • Ruud van Nistelrooy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.