Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 7, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Andrés Fernández (Granada)
  • Velázquez (Getafe)
  • Bernardo (Sporting)
  • Tito (Rayo)
  • Luna (Eibar)
  • Sergio (Sporting)
  • Halilovic (Sporting)
  • Pedro León (Getafe)
  • Ceballos (Betis)
  • Rubén Castro (Betis)
  • Araujo (Las Palmas)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.