Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 김승규
  • 김오규
  • 아이타미 아르틸레스
  • 니코스 카라벨라스
  • 백종환
  • 알레산드로 가치
  • 사미 케디라
  • 하비 푸에고
  • 파비오 콸리아렐라
  • 대니 잉스
  • 페데리코 보나촐리

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.