Bolivia FC The Strongest

more FC The Strongest football formations

0 comments / September 10, 2015

FC The Strongest players:

  • Anselmo Gana
  • Cristopher L. Blanco
  • Ângelo Durão
  • Georgis Hasim
  • Alexandre Tomé
  • Sven-Bertil Bärlin
  • Carlos Nuñez
  • Yonaiker Reyes
  • Miquel Guzmán
  • Fernando Espido
  • Samson Whitbread

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC The Strongest formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC The Strongest formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.