Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / September 13, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • 1.-Gorka Iraizoz
  • 16.-Xabier Etxeita
  • 18.-Carlos Gurpegui
  • 30.-Inigo Lekue
  • 10.-Oscar de Marcos
  • 6.-Mikel San José
  • 7.-Beñat
  • 14.-Markel Susaeta
  • 22.-Raúl García
  • 23.-Ager Aketxe
  • 20.-Aritz Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.