Germany Hertha BSC Berlin

more Hertha BSC Berlin football formations

0 comments / September 13, 2015

Hertha BSC Berlin players:

  • Ciaran Doyle
  • Ribin Pratt Clarke
  • Ethan Ballentine
  • Fionan O'Gallchoir
  • Patrick Treanor
  • Dylan O'Reilly
  • Eoin O'Hanlon
  • Blake Lees
  • Jamie koisivlevcious
  • Rory Treanor
  • Darragh McKenna
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Hertha BSC Berlin formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Hertha BSC Berlin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.