Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 마리아노 바르보사
  • 보르하 에키사
  • 알바로 곤살레스
  • 이반 로페스
  • 마시모 고비
  • 기성용
  • 다니엘레 크로체
  • 웨스 훌라한
  • 아루나 코네
  • 이브라힘 아펠라이
  • 오카자키 신지

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.