Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / September 24, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • D. Milito
  • Vietto
  • Maxi Morález
  • Centurión
  • De Paul
  • Yacob
  • Zucculini
  • Cabral
  • Mercado
  • M. Martínez
  • S. Romero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.