Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 25, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 알렉산드르 숍콥스키
  • 헤르만 페체야
  • 아르만도 이초
  • 사무엘 수프라양
  • 코케
  • 조르당 베레투
  • 브루노 페르난데스
  • 조슈아 킹
  • 네이선 다이어
  • 루이스 무리엘
  • 디에고 팔치넬리

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.