National Teams Ireland

more Ireland football formations

0 comments / September 27, 2015

Ireland players:

  • 셰이 기븐
  • 데이빗 오리어리
  • 폴 맥그래스
  • 데니스 어윈
  • 개리 켈리
  • 로이 킨
  • 조니 자일스
  • 리암 브래디
  • 데미언 더프
  • 스티브 헤이웨이
  • 로비 킨

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Ireland formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Ireland formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.