Australia Perth Glory

more Perth Glory football formations

0 comments / September 29, 2015

Perth Glory players:

  • Covic
  • Djulbic
  • Thwaite
  • Golec
  • Risdon
  • Sandor
  • Gligor
  • Castro
  • Marinkovic
  • Sidnei
  • Fernandez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Perth Glory formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Perth Glory formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.