Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / October 4, 2015

Independiente players:

  • D. Rodríguez
  • M. Victorino
  • V. Cuesta
  • G. Toledo
  • N. Tagliafico
  • J. Méndez
  • J. Ortiz
  • J. Trejo
  • M. Benítez
  • C. Rodríguez
  • D. Vera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Campeonato 2015
Fecha 27
Estadio Libertadores de América


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.