Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 에마드 알 샤마리
  • 대니 윌슨
  • 바카리 소로
  • 곤살로 베라
  • 미하엘 랑
  • 데이빗 본
  • 데일 스티븐스
  • 세르기 그린
  • 아다마 트라오레
  • 마누엘 푸치아렐리
  • 세르지오 펠리시에르

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.