Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 에트릿 베리샤
  • 가레스 매컬리
  • 마이크 윌리엄슨
  • 조세 홀레바스
  • 마티아 데 실리오
  • 탈랄 알 블루시
  • 샤비
  • 라힘 스털링
  • 에두아르두
  • 넬손 보니야
  • 알렉산드르 글라드키

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.