Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / October 11, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • X. Irureta
  • C. Gurpegi
  • M. San José
  • A. Iraola
  • M. Balenziaga
  • A. Illaramendi
  • A. Iturraspe
  • Beñat
  • Ó. de Marcos
  • R. García
  • A. Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.