Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / October 16, 2015

Independiente players:

  • D. Vera
  • E. Vidal
  • J. Ortiz
  • M. Benítez
  • F. Mancuello
  • J. Vitale
  • G. Toledo
  • N. Tagliafico
  • H. Pellerano
  • V. Cuesta
  • D. Rodríguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Crucero del N. - INDEPENDIENTE
Campeonato 2015
Fecha 28
Estadio Comandante Andrés Guacurarí


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.