Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 20, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 세르히오 로메로
  • 데드릭 보야타
  • 레벤트 귈렌
  • 마르첼 리세
  • 라이뱅 쿠르자와
  • 기성용
  • 야마구치 호타루
  • 제임스 포레스트
  • 알라야 브리기
  • 김현
  • 양동현

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.