India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / October 23, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • David Seaman
  • Walter Samuel
  • Ivan Cordoba
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Roberto Carlos
  • Claude Makelele
  • Mark van Bommel
  • Dragan Stojković
  • Juan Carlos Valeron
  • Gianfranco Zola
  • Samuel Eto'o

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.