Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / October 26, 2015

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • Miguel Ángel Moyá (PT)
  • Joao Miranda (DC)
  • D. Godin (DC)
  • Filipe Luis (LI)
  • Juanfran (LD)
  • Masherano (MCD)
  • Koke (MC)
  • Arda Turan (II)
  • Danny (ID)
  • Adrian Lopez (SP)
  • Diego Costa (CF)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.