Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 27, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • dhan raj thapa magar
  • tashi sherpa
  • Ashish rai
  • vishan rai
  • swasmik maharjan
  • ankit shahi
  • deependra sharma
  • tengi sherpa
  • suman shahi
  • nishan thapa magar
  • ajay gurung

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

It makes opponent team hard to beat us


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.