Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / October 28, 2015

C Bolívar players:

  • Mateo el Chili Alarcon
  • Gonzi cebollita Gonzales
  • Chichanito Hernández
  • Oso Marioneta Quisbert
  • Dany el tunchi Pereyra
  • Kevin Rulos Vargas
  • (S) El Carnicero Espinoza
  • (S) Rodri la trompeta Sainz
  • DT Tine El Chato Coriza

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.