Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 3, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • S. Handanovic
  • G. Silva
  • A. Masina
  • P. Mexes
  • C. Bovo
  • M. Suarez
  • G. Medel
  • G. Bonaventura
  • M. Fernandez
  • J. Cuadrado
  • K. Babacar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.